Conseil d’administration

Conseil d’administration 2014-2016

Board Members - National Coordinations

AUSTRIA

Ms Ilona Graenitz
Österreichischer Frauenring
Email : ilona.graenitz@chello.at

BELGIUM

Ms Viviane Teitelbaum
Coordination Belge du LEF
Email : vivianeteitelbaum@skynet.be

BULGARIA

Ms Iliana Balabanova-Stoycheva
Bulgarian Women’s Lobby
Email : balabanova.sto@gmail.com

CROATIA

Ms Nela Pamukovic
Women’s Network Croatia
Email : nela.pamukovic@gmail.com

CYPRUS

Ms Eleni Karaoli
Cyprus Women’s Lobby
Email : eleninkaraoli@hotmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Ms Jana Smiggels Kavkova
Czech Women’s Lobby
Email : kavkova@padesatprocent.cz

DENMARK

Ms Jytte Hinnerup
Women’s Council in Denmark
Email : jytte.hinnerup@ida.dk

ESTONIA

Ms Eha Reitelmann
Estonian Women’s Associations Roundtable
Email : eha.reitelmann@gmail.com

FINLAND

Ms Johanna Pakkanen
Coalition of Finnish Women’s Associations
Email : Johanna.pakkanen@nytkis.org

FRANCE

Ms Olga Trostiansky
Coordination Française pour le Lobby Européen des Femmes (CLEF)
Email : olga.trostiansky@paris.fr

GERMANY

Ms Ulrike Helwerth
Deutscher Frauenrat
Email : U.Helwerth@frauenrat.org

GREECE

Ms Efthymia Ioannidou
Coordination of Greek Women’s NGOs for the EWL
Email : ioannidoumika@gmail.com

HUNGARY

Ms Borbala Juhasz
Hungarian Women’s Lobby
Email : juhaszbor@gmail.com

IRELAND

Ms Alice Mary Higgins
National Women’s Council of Ireland
Email : alicemaryh@nwci.ie

ITALY

Ms Siusi Casaccia
LEF Italia
Email : siusi.casaccia@gmail.com

LATVIA

Ms Edite Kalnina
Women’s NGO Co-operation of Latvia
Email : edipsi@yahoo.com

LITHUANIA

Ms Jurate Puidiene
Lithuanian Women’s Lobby
Email : jurate@muic.lt

LUXEMBURG

Ms Monique Stein
Coordination Luxembourgeoise du LEF
Email : monique.stein@cnfl.lu

FYR of MACEDONIA

Ms Daniela Antonovska
Macedonian Women’s Lobby
Email : dzareva@mzl-mk.org

MALTA

Ms Lorraine Spiteri
Malta Confederation of Women’s Organisations
Email : lorspiteri@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS

Ms Marion Minis
Stichting Nederlandse Coördinatie van de Europese Vrouwenlobby
Nederlandse Vrouwenraad
Email : mminis@xs4all.nl

POLAND

There is currently no board member
Polish Women’s Lobby

PORTUGAL

Ms Ana Sofia Fernandes
Plataforma Portuguesa para os Direitos das Mulheres
Email : ana.sofia.fernandes@gmail.com

ROMANIA

Ms Laura Albu
Romanian Women’s Lobby
Email : lalbu@cmsc.ro

SERBIA

Aleksandra Nestorov
Network for European Women’s Lobby
Email : aleksandra@azc.org.rs

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

There is currently no board member
Slovak Women’s Lobby

SLOVENIA

Ms Metka Roksandic
Women’s Lobby Slovenia
Email : metka.roksandic@triera.net

SPAIN

Ms Carmen Martinez Ten
Coordinadora Espanola Lobby Europeo de Mujeres
Email : Carmen.mten@gmail.com

SWEDEN

Ms Elvy Svennerstal
Swedish Women’s Lobby
Email : esvennerstal@gmail.com

TURKEY

Ms Nuray Ozbay Bilir
EWL Coordination in Turkey
Email : ozbay.n@gmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Ms Carwen Wynne Howells
UK Joint Committee on Women
Email : Carwen51@gmail.com

Board Members - European Organisations - 2014-2016

Business & Professional Women Europe (BPWE)

Ms Amélie Leclercq
Email : amelie.leclercq@bpw-europe.org

Confédération Européenne des Syndicats Indépendants (CESI)

Ms Carmen Jaffke
Email : carmen.jaffke@cgfp.lu

European Centre of the International Council of Women (ECICW)

Ms. Joelle Letsch
Email : Joelle.letsch@ADT-Center.lu

European Disability Forum (EDF)

Ms Gunta Anca
Email : Gunta.anca@gmail.com

European Network of Migrant Women (ENoMW)

Ms. Monica Cristea
Email : monicris1@yahoo.com

European Trade Union Confederation (ETUC)

Ms Fulya Pinar Ozcan
Email : fulyapp@hotmail.com

Federation of Romani and Traveller Women

Ms Jeanne Gamonet
Email : gamonet.jeanne@wanadoo.fr

International Alliance of Women (IAW)

Ms Arina Angerman
Email : Arina.angerman@gmail.com

Medical Women’s International Association (MWIA)

Ms Edith Schratzberger-Vecsei
Email : edith.vecsei@gmx.at

University Women of Europe (UWE)

Ms Annelies Pierrot Bults
Email : pierrot@uva.nl

Get Involved